Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Mother's Day is coming in a few weeks!

AABBYGAIL RUTH

2024-05-15 10:52 PM

Depression Community

logo

Addiction

Lynn123

2024-05-15 9:17 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

Challenging Worry - Worry Time

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-14 3:33 PM

Depression Community

logo

Fibre

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-06 5:05 PM

Healthy Weight Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.753 posts in 47.056 threads.

160,634 Members

Please welcome our newest members: CuppaJo, GCAJULAO, RPABIA, TEBON, SJOLINE GEL

Scared to stop

17 years ago 0 2 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hi Banagrace, Your heading "Scared to stop" appealed to me. This is my first time finding & trying this program & I am touched that it is your quit day. I really want you to succeed. I am 60 and have tried seriously 4 times & not so seriously too many times. Almost two years ago I got a heart attack and am lucky to be alive. I quit straight away but within three months I had started again. This is my do or die effort. I am living alone and work in a non smoking place. The longest I was off them was 6 months but I get depressed at times and that starts me again. This time I have been prescribed anti depressants by my Doc. so I have no excuse!!! Best of luck to you and all who read this Nicky
17 years ago 0 44 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0