Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.748 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,498 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Fwcl, anonymeLouise, RDANIELA NICOLE, Lfr, CPADUA

Dealing with the past or thoughts of the past

16 years ago 0 12 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
thankyou diva, and your answers were not rambling. hope you had a good sleep :)
16 years ago 0 2101 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hi Crossa, I am not very good with the forgiving onself thing. I still struggle with that myself. As you can see dealing with the past is one of my issues too. As for memory troubles. I did not notice any personnally, not to say it didn't happen. My memory was always really good for some things and really bad for others and I havenot noticed any differences personnally. I have heard tho that benzodiazepines are linked to memory side effects. But I am no expert on the matter... Anyway, sorry if my answrs tonight are a bit rambling and such, I am quite tired. -Diva
16 years ago 0 12 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0