Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.748 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,498 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Fwcl, anonymeLouise, RDANIELA NICOLE, Lfr, CPADUA

The Magic Ship- Board Here!

17 years ago 0 79 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Ahoy, shipmates!! I'm sorry I've been a bad nurse and not posted for a while. The good news is, hubby and I are BOTH smoke-free! The move went well, though I'm still waiting on hubby to set up internet (currently at MomMom's), but I have to give him a lot of credit. He's working a lot of hours, and he still isn't smoking. By a lot, I mean his 10-6 job has him getting home sometimes at midnight! Anyway, hopefully he will get the 'net set up at home soon, so I can post more often and check in with everybody! Smokey Robinson's "Cruisin" floating through my head. Hey, has anyone seen him on TV lately? He absolutely frightened me at the Grammys...he never blinked! I'd have to say he had some plastic surgery gone bad...wondering if anyone else agrees with me. Everybody Cruise on, I'll check in again soon! ~Nursey [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 2/22/2007 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 32 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 493 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $144 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 2 [B]Hrs:[/B] 8 [B]Mins:[/B] 13 [B]Seconds:[/B] 22
17 years ago 0 388 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0