Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Stages of change

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-06-25 11:19 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

What have you learned?

2024-06-19 12:26 AM

Quit Smoking Community

logo

Emergency Happy Questions

2024-06-11 2:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Questions to challenge negativity

2024-06-03 3:43 PM

Depression Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.760 posts in 47.060 threads.

160,789 Members

Please welcome our newest members: mandie1991, AGAMBOA, BMARCOS, KLIGO, LBUELA

Newbie here

17 years ago 0 3 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
I quit as a New Year's gift to myself. Started out with a Step 2 patch, moved to Step 3 and now use no patch at all. No cheats so far. A little weight gain, and sleep a lot more. Every day seems easier, except for driving. If I'm going to slip, it will be because of a 4.5 hour drive to see friends "up north".
17 years ago 0 3 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0