Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Mother's Day is coming in a few weeks!

AABBYGAIL RUTH

2024-05-15 10:52 PM

Depression Community

logo

Addiction

Lynn123

2024-05-15 9:17 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

Challenging Worry - Worry Time

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-14 3:33 PM

Depression Community

logo

Fibre

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-06 5:05 PM

Healthy Weight Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.753 posts in 47.056 threads.

160,635 Members

Please welcome our newest members: RBARDAJE, CuppaJo, GCAJULAO, RPABIA, TEBON

New Here

18 years ago 0 1 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hi, Today was my quit day and I have been smoke free. I had been smoking for 20 years and have quit 3 times before. I know that I will be successful this time. When I craved a cig today I drank water, and thought about how good I am gonna feel.Of course any tips will be greatly appreciated.. Bani
18 years ago 0 5 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
HI all well I fell good this morning except I sleep wrong got a stiff neck,lol but I made it anouther day with out a cig, going to go watch my daughter track meet today so it will give me something to do.I just want to let everyone know there are time's that are hard during the day but comming back to here what you all say help's me so much,And it keep's me positive thank you all.
18 years ago 0 5 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0