Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.748 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,501 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Fwcl, anonymeLouise, RDANIELA NICOLE, Lfr, CPADUA

Torturing poor sales associates

17 years ago 0 79 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Butterfly swimmer, that is pretty funny stuff. I know I have only been on my quit for 3 days, but I have had some little experiences. I have caught myself driving and all of a sudden opening my window, like I am ready to light up. I have got a chuckle out of it each time it happens. The other one may not be really that funny, but I can smell things again. I went to get something out of my girlfriends car and could smell her perfume, I hugged her and could smell the perfume the rest of the afternoon, then I get home and she hugs me and I just sit there smelling her hair spray. I guess the funny part is how much I enjoy these new smells!!! J [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 11/26/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 3 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 103 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $15 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 0 [B]Hrs:[/B] 10 [B]Mins:[/B] 54 [B]Seconds:[/B] 41
17 years ago 0 327 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0