Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.748 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,499 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Fwcl, anonymeLouise, RDANIELA NICOLE, Lfr, CPADUA

Picking up a few more pieces. Part III

17 years ago 0 220 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
I have only one thing to say, YOU are all AWSOME, from reading this thread i know that you are REAL PEOPLE, and i am still learning from each of you, please stay posting because as a newbie I NEED YOU, NO FLUFF just the real stuff, thanks for being who you are.. jeanigirl [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 6/9/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 16 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 215 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $76 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 1 [B]Hrs:[/B] 17 [B]Mins:[/B] 59 [B]Seconds:[/B] 36
17 years ago 0 3368 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
I'm glad that you realized your power is truly your power Phillip. That is awesome. It is a great feeling, eh?! I'm really happy for you and how you are feeling today. Remember this feeling and carry it with you always. No one can take your power away, but you. [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 5/12/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 41 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 1,246 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $164 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 3 [B]Hrs:[/B] 11 [B]Mins:[/B] 52 [B]Seconds:[/B] 42
  • Quit Meter

$54,487.20

Amount Saved

• Quit Meter

Days: 5954 Hours: 12

Minutes: 47 Seconds: 47

Life Gained

• Quit Meter

Smoke Free Days

• Quit Meter