Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Stages of change

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-06-25 11:19 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

What have you learned?

2024-06-19 12:26 AM

Quit Smoking Community

logo

Emergency Happy Questions

2024-06-11 2:42 PM

Depression Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.761 posts in 47.061 threads.

160,836 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Sinea, MANA MARIE, mandie1991, AGAMBOA, BMARCOS

Hello, I'm a newbie!!

18 years ago 0 6 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
HI NORKEE, I JUST STARTED NOT SMOKING TODAY IF U NEED SOMEONE TO TALK TO FEEL FREE TO ADD ME TO YOUR BUDDY LIST. MAYBE WE CAN HELP EACH OTHER THROUGH THE HARD TIMES.
18 years ago 0 1 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0