Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.749 posts in 47.054 threads.

160,529 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Heinz57, eggmegrolf, PearlCat19, mima, FrannyLou

My Bad...

18 years ago 0 1 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
hello everyone i am new to this programme and could do with some help
18 years ago 0 5 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
At least you didn't smoke the whole one. and it didn't start you off again, so put it down to one bad day. My quit day is next Monday but i'm preparing myself. No smoking at work, leave my cigarettes at home. I can completely relate to you having that 1/2, sometimes it seems so easy!! Today is a new day and yesterday is the past!
18 years ago 0 537 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
My wife still smokes, although a different brand. 5 years ago, (My one and only quit till now) I did all those things. Threw what was left away, cleaned out my ashtray, etc. I started sneaking hers... till I went out and bought my Brand. I feel that this is the only way that I can overcome... Ron N.O.P.E. [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 3/13/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 6 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 199 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $36 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 0 [B]Hrs:[/B] 23 [B]Mins:[/B] 58 [B]Seconds:[/B] 42