Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Addiction

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-20 2:48 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

Challenging Worry - Worry Time

2024-05-14 3:33 PM

Depression Community

logo

Fibre

2024-05-06 5:05 PM

Healthy Weight Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.755 posts in 47.056 threads.

160,657 Members

Please welcome our newest members: PGOMEZ, Julia725, RFULLERO, OJOIZA ALTHEA, PKENNETH LANCE

It's Official! I can never be around cig smoke again

17 years ago 0 292 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
I'm just a newbie myself but I disagree... in my book, WHATEVER it takes to quit is valid, as long as it works for the individual in question. "Have to" is just as valid as "want to," if it works. "Pissed off at tobacco companies" is valid, too, if it works. If it's keeping you quit, go for it. [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 1/1/2007 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 28 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 865 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $84 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 2 [B]Hrs:[/B] 23 [B]Mins:[/B] 11 [B]Seconds:[/B] 30
17 years ago 0 292 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0