Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Social anxiety disorder

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-29 1:50 PM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

2024-05-20 2:48 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

Challenging Worry - Worry Time

2024-05-14 3:33 PM

Depression Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.756 posts in 47.057 threads.

160,699 Members

Please welcome our newest members: CBEA KATRINA, LLYKA, aseprodi, KaydeeChy, VLOVELY KEITH

Step One - For the millionth time.

9 years ago 0 5 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
I can relate to this...so much. I currently work in the mental health field and I'm terrified (obviously!) of being found out about how severe my panic attacks have been while on the job. I'm trying to be open with my co workers about it so for my own sake I know they aren't looking at me like I'm cross eyed and secondly so I can allow myself to walk through my fear. I hope you find some solace on here and remind yourself that these bad feelings do pass.
9 years ago 0 169 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Welcome!

I'm glad you're here. I can not have gone through what I gone through without the people here! I'm hope they help u like they helped me :) 

I still get anxious sometimes, lately more often. But that's because I've understood what I do. I have this bad core belief, Davit and Ashley actually helped me find it. It's the core belief that helped getting in the way of my healing because it's in the back of my head all the time.... This was health issues.