Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Addiction

Lynn123

2024-03-27 3:02 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

Water

2024-03-17 5:24 PM

Healthy Weight Community

logo

What motivates you?

2024-03-10 10:30 PM

Quit Smoking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

DM555 3 3

Browse through 411.742 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,431 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Jgorilla, anna13, CCaballero, JJAY EVANGEL, VKATE DARLENE

Hello

17 years ago 0 61 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hi fed_up, I've never tried the smokeless tobacco before myself but I'm assuming that the withdrawl symptoms are the same. This is a very good site and the people here are very helpful, especially during tough times. Good luck and stay strong. Joe,
  • Quit Meter

Amount Saved

• Quit Meter

Days: 0 Hours: 0

Minutes: 0 Seconds: 0

Life Gained

• Quit Meter

Smoke Free Days

• Quit Meter

Cigarettes Not Smoked

17 years ago 0 11 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Thanks for the replies! So far, so good. Every once in a while, I will get a craving. All I have to do is look at my children and that usually stops the crave. Anyways, thanks again for the replies. Fed_up
Just wanted to say Hi, and that I am new to the board. I have used smokeless tobacco for 15 yrs, and am looking forward to quitting. I have to be honest, I had a medical scare that made me quit. But, at least I am trying. Fed_up [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 10/29/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 25 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 253 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $50 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 2 [B]Hrs:[/B] 22 [B]Mins:[/B] 5 [B]Seconds:[/B] 49