Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.749 posts in 47.054 threads.

160,527 Members

Please welcome our newest members: eggmegrolf, PearlCat19, mima, FrannyLou, AABBYGAIL RUTH

day 10

9 years ago 0 56 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0

hello 

thank you Dave . you are right i do need to leave the past in the past i have been dwelling in it for 21 years.... wow what a waste. have to let go of the hurts n resentments i have been holding on too but dont know how.... guess thats where counselor comes in. you know when someone starts a juicing fast? some people wonder why they feel so badly for the first 3-5 days ....and the reason is because your body is detoxifying. thats why some people dont continue because they dont realize thats whats going on and stop because they feel so gross and sluggish and really badly ....but then once the toxins are out and they continue to juice then they feel great ...well i feel like im in the part of the toxics are all coming out . i feel low and like gross with emotional emotional guck. but I know if i continue this path i will feel good at some point. just unsure how to do it ...letting go of resentment is hard . i have tried. sorry I dont mean to sound so negative . I do feel good and am very proud of my 22 days and commitment to not drink ever for sure!

9 years ago 0 1009 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hi Junes,