Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.749 posts in 47.054 threads.

160,526 Members

Please welcome our newest members: eggmegrolf, PearlCat19, mima, FrannyLou, AABBYGAIL RUTH

First timer UGH.

17 years ago 0 3 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hello.. It's my first time trying to quit. Hopefully it will work out...erg. I've always been proud of my athletic ability, but it seems nowadays if I even just walk a little too fast I'm out of breath and my heart beats outta my chest. And I'm only 27. My mom is on here again I guess for the 3rd time.. it's gonna be her, me and my sis trying to do this all together. So at least we'll have support.. but then again, we can all be cranky at times..so we'll see how it goes and hopefully don't try to strangle one another! :confuse:
17 years ago 0 3908 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Doesn't Grace say lovely things? She is smashing Phil
17 years ago 0 3908 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Brilliant stuff you can all help each other not fight! If you ust fight do so but dont smoke. Every day 24/7 people are benefitting from this site. When you have the confidence turn from being supported to helping newbies and then see how good you feel. Bon Chance Phil [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 8/9/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 33 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 663 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] �140.25 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 6 [B]Hrs:[/B] 20 [B]Mins:[/B] 6 [B]Seconds:[/B] 31