Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Stages of change

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-06-25 11:19 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

What have you learned?

2024-06-19 12:26 AM

Quit Smoking Community

logo

Emergency Happy Questions

2024-06-11 2:42 PM

Depression Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.761 posts in 47.061 threads.

160,836 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Sinea, MANA MARIE, mandie1991, AGAMBOA, BMARCOS

I'm just starting out on my quit and navigating this site is frustrating..advise?

17 years ago 0 97 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
I have a question about the messenger thing too. Do we need to add everyone to our buddy list? You know by clicking on the [b]add to buddy list[/b] under their name to get them to appear when online? Im not sure if that make since now that I read it lol hope someone understands what I mean. Im sure my teen could tell me but shes not here right now. She did install something called AIM that ya'll mentioned I need it. Aparently its something her and her friends love but my husband calls A-O-HELL lol [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 8/1/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] -17 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 0 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $0 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 0 [B]Hrs:[/B] 0 [B]Mins:[/B] 0 [B]Seconds:[/B] 0
17 years ago 0 11 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0