Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.749 posts in 47.054 threads.

160,526 Members

Please welcome our newest members: eggmegrolf, PearlCat19, mima, FrannyLou, AABBYGAIL RUTH

Did We Forget Our Skin?

16 years ago 0 1543 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Jean, I'm not a doctor ....but I do know that they become larger when lower than your heart. Also...warmer weather can make them swell. People who workout with weights will show larger veins. Do they hurt? Mercy [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B]1/21/2007 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 115 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 2,300 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $514.05 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 15 [B]Hrs:[/B] 4 [B]Mins:[/B] 43 [B]Seconds:[/B] 57
16 years ago 0 12049 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Thanks for the educational information :) Josie _____________________ The SSC Support Team.
16 years ago 0 5009 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
...and for those just starting out on this journey, you'll find that your skin looks so much better after only a week or so!! Mr Ed :) [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 2/13/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 457 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 13,718 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] �3427.5 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 74 [B]Hrs:[/B] 12 [B]Mins:[/B] 24 [B]Seconds:[/B] 14
16 years ago 0 517 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0