Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Stages of change

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-06-25 11:19 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

What have you learned?

2024-06-19 12:26 AM

Quit Smoking Community

logo

Emergency Happy Questions

2024-06-11 2:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Questions to challenge negativity

2024-06-03 3:43 PM

Depression Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.760 posts in 47.060 threads.

160,785 Members

Please welcome our newest members: mandie1991, AGAMBOA, BMARCOS, KLIGO, LBUELA

newbie here

18 years ago 0 92 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
mel, i have never known anyone on lexapro, but you might try looking it up on the net. you may be able to get some general info. just make sure you tell your doc everything you are feeling so he can make sure your meds are level. don't let yourself feel like a zombie. :) kelly
18 years ago 0 23 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Thank you Josie and Kelly, I went to the drs Wednesday and he put me on 10mg of Lexapro..he told me to try that for a few weeks and see what I feel like...has anyone used Lexapro before? Are there any side effects...or feelings I should be "warned" about...Thanks again for being here...Melody
18 years ago 0 92 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0