Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Emergency Happy Questions

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-06-11 2:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Questions to challenge negativity

2024-06-03 3:43 PM

Depression Community

logo

Social anxiety disorder

2024-05-29 1:50 PM

Anxiety Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Most Loved

Browse through 411.758 posts in 47.059 threads.

160,770 Members

Please welcome our newest members: MereM, browcari, Cas151, Britanica78, m_ladyschoolme

New and nervous!

17 years ago 0 135 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hello, I am new aswell.. Can I add some people to my friend list or whatever that thing is?
17 years ago 0 1 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hello fellow quitters!! Nervous because I have never done any of this on-line stuff before, but excited that I will be having my last cigarette tomorrow! Nice to feel like I am a part of a group this time. My previous attempts I have felt very alone - amazing how much different a computer screen makes one feel! Looking forward to chatting to others who have the same goal
17 years ago 0 7 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
hi Nikki I just joined too and I really like what I see so far. Good luck and welcome to the club ;) [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 1/8/2007 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 1 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 23 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $7 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 0 [B]Hrs:[/B] 1 [B]Mins:[/B] 43 [B]Seconds:[/B] 37
17 years ago 0 12 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0