Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.748 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,488 Members

Please welcome our newest members: RDANIELA NICOLE, Lfr, CPADUA, DSHAIRRA PE, CLOVELY GRACE

12 Step Groups and Support

4 years ago 0 347 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
benito997,
Congratulations on your sobriety.  I have no experience in AA or the other groups you mentioned, but I agree there are many ways for someone to find their sobriety.  Everyone is different, therefore their journey will be different.  

Welcome to the site, and I hope someone is able to share their experiences with these methods.

Lynn
4 years ago 0 1562 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0