Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Addiction

Lynn123

2024-03-27 3:02 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

Water

2024-03-17 5:24 PM

Healthy Weight Community

logo

What motivates you?

2024-03-10 10:30 PM

Quit Smoking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

DM555 3 3

Browse through 411.742 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,431 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Jgorilla, anna13, CCaballero, JJAY EVANGEL, VKATE DARLENE

am i ´normal´?

11 years ago 0 11210 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hi Maddles,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.  I am sure you are not alone in this. I am not a doctor but it could sound like you may have more Obsessive Compulsive tendencies as opposed to generalized anxiety and panic attacks(what this site focuses on). Have you completed the WB-DAT test? Have you been diagnosed by a doctor? A proper diagnosis from a doctor is very important in finding the appropriate treatment.