Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.748 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,490 Members

Please welcome our newest members: RDANIELA NICOLE, Lfr, CPADUA, DSHAIRRA PE, CLOVELY GRACE

Indecision with Too Many Options - What do you Do?

12 years ago 0 59 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Sunflower I was a special needs teacher before I broke my spine and was unable to work, you mentioned you feel you get lack of recognition and need a confidence boost, just remember in your work you are helping to shape those children's lives, for all you know you could be educating a future president, banker's, lawyers etc . You are doing a very important service for society, you are trusted, respected and valued, not only by the children but also by their parent's, their extended family, your colleagues and the education system, give yourself a pat on the back & have a glass of wine on me. You are a 
12 years ago 0 250 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0